Ghost Producer EDM

1001Tracklists Virtual Festival 2.0

May 03, 2020
1001Tracklists Virtual Festival 2.0
 
May 8th, 9th, and 10th, 1001Tracklists brings the rave into your living room! With the help of 40+ incredible artists, the electronic music community will unite for an entire weekend online! Featuring sets from a diverse range of artists, there’s something for everyone, and the weekend promises new music, good vibes, and uplifting spirits for all! Tune in Friday to hear the sounds of the Mainstage, Saturday for a true to its name House Party, and Sunday for the best in the world of Trance and Progressive.
 
All sets will be streamed in their entirety on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/1001tracklists/
 
Friday the music kicks off at 8am EST // 2pm CET, while Saturday and Sunday each will start at 9am EST // 3PM CET. Get ready for the soundtrack to your weekend as each day will stream for 14+ hours!
 
 
Friday, May 8th – Mainstage
Bingo Players
Dannic
Danny Quest
David Puentez
DJ Licious
Jack Wins
Jewelz & Sparks
KURA
Laidback Luke
Lucas & Steve
Norman Doray
RetroVision
SICK INDIVIDUALS
Sophie Francis
TV Noise
 
Saturday, May 9th – House Party
Arno Cost
BYOR
Cato Anaya
Dani Deahl
Ferreck Dawn
Glass Petals
KC Lights
Kideko
Leftwing : Kody 
Low Steppa
Mednas
Nico De Andrea
Pablo Nouvelle
Sylvain Armand
 
Sunday, May 10th – Trance & Progressive
Anakim
Ben Gold 
Dezza
Fisherman
Gabriel & Dresden 
Gardenstate
KhoMha
Mark Sixma
Nifra
Orjan Nilsen
Rodg
Ruben De Ronde
Somna

short link 1001.tl/vhd5dl
×